This is the beginning of something that might make your eyes bleed.

I need an adult.

No, Neriously.

I’m a 28 year old woman who lives more like a 16 year old boy. I love comic books – to an unhealthy degree (Most Notably Batman). I have what can only be described as a full on addiction to some video games. I Role Play – I LARP even. I have full on OMG this isn’t fucking around social anxiety, high functioning Auspbergers Syndrome, and a really strong bad habit of saying the word FUCK at the worst time possible.

I also have no idea what I am doing on teh interwebz. What I know about computers is largely limited to the kind of processor, Ram and Graphics card that will let me play Skyrim, WoW and Possibly SWTOR all at the same time. I know nothing about design, making things pretty, getting followers, any of that fancy internet talk. I’m not even sure I have something worth while to say – I’m mostly here because my friends have been begging me to blog for months now, and I got tired of going out of the house only to get hounded about why I’m not live yet (Granted, I only leave my computer on new comic book day and to LARP – but still. They wouldn’t shut up.)

So. Here I am.

Hello world…I’m here to grab you by the balls and jiggle you like an old Atari joystick.

xo xo xo

2 thoughts on “This is the beginning of something that might make your eyes bleed.

  1. Hello! Anything that refers to an Atari joystick gets a follower out of me 🙂 And LARPing – love to hear more about that. Ever since I saw Role Play I’ve wanted to do it!! I look at the websites but have got no further. But it sounds like a lot of fun. Anyway welcome to the blogging world 🙂

    • Thanks for coming to say hi! Sorry it took me a second to get back to you. LARPing is actually really fun, and it gives me an excuse to engage in my out of control costume fetishes…lol. You should try it (RP of any kind really) It’s a ton of fun and you only live once right? Have a great one and stop by anytime!

Leave a Reply

