If you can’t say something nice…

My mom once told me, If you can’t say something nice, Don’t say anything at all.

Lately, I’ve been full of piss and vinegar and vulgar things. More than normal.

The holidays are really tough for me for some in-explicable reason. There is so much social pressure, so much bullshit and for the most part everyone is in a bad mood from stress.

No thanks.

I’ll write a proper entry when I have something nice to say.

 

One thought on “If you can’t say something nice…

Leave a Reply

